Tag-Archive for » Gun Rights «

Gun Rights under attack in Carson City

Oppose SB115: An Anti-Gun Bill denies right to carry in public library

HEARING: Tuesday, 1:30, Rm. 2134 Senate Judiciary
Las Vegas, Rm. 4412 of the Grant Sawyer State Office Building, 555 E. Washington 
Watch online: https://www.leg.state.nv.us/App/Calendar/A/ Go down to Tuesday Sen. Judiciary
The vote will not be until days later so it’s not too late to contact the committee. 

MESSAGE: Vote NO on SB115. Don’t leave us defenseless when we go to a public library by taking away our right to carry a concealed weapon. Gun free zones are magnets for criminals. Criminals prefer unarmed victims. (Or write your own message).

CONTACTTick.Segerblom@sen.state.nv.us, Nicole.Cannizzaro@sen.state.nv.us, Moises.Denis@sen.state.nv.us, Aaron.Ford@sen.state.nv.us, Don.Gustavson@sen.state.nv.us, Becky.Harris@sen.state.nv.us, Michael.Roberson@sen.state.nv.us

Category: Legislative Action  Tags: ,  Comments off